Hour Bread Recipe

I’ve been making my own bread for about a year now. People keep asking me how I have the time to bake bread, and honestly I’m a little embarassed to admit but my bread recipe only takes about 1 hour 15 minutes to make.

     

First Step: Mixing ingredients together:

Allow dough to rise in warm place (NOT hot oven! I simply turn the light on for a bit of heat) for 20 minutes.

Then divide the dough into 4 pans, and let rise for another 20 minutes.

Bake at 375 F for 20 minutes.

YUMMY FRESH BREAD IN ONLY A LITTLE OVER ONE HOUR!!!!!

 

Categories: Recipe | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Hour Bread Recipe

  1. Pingback: Valentine’s Day 2014 | Little Blog On The Manitoba Prairie

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

